Help us lead the Ozaukee County Democratic Party forward into 2013 and 2014 and the upcoming election campaigns.

County party elections will be held at our December meeting at 7pm on Wednesday Dec. 19th at the Cedarburg City Hall, Lower Level.

All positions are open - candidates are needed for Chair, Co-Chair, Secretary and Treasurer.

Any Ozaukee County resident is eligible to run as long as you are a paid up member of the Democratic Party of Wisconsin, or you become current on your dues or join by making a small contribution prior to or at the election meeting, win or lose.


Congratulations to President Obama and Tammy Baldwin and THANK YOU!!! to all of the other Democratic candidates who gave up so much to run and fight for us and our values, win or lose.

Also, thank you to the volunteers who worked so hard to help President Obama and Tammy Baldwin and all of the other Democratic candidates up and down the ticket in their campaigns,

The next Ozaukee Democratic Party meeting will be Wednesday, December 19th at 7:00pm on the lower level of the Cedarburg City Hall, W63 N645 Washington Ave. 
All meetings are open to the public.
Each meeting is held at this location on the 3rd Wednesday of each month and is followed immediately afterward by Drinking Liberally Ozaukee.
Join us at Maxwell's for great conversation and the beverage of your choice. Soft drinks and good food are also available. W63 N699 Washington Ave., Cedarburg.   ______________________________________________________________
The Ozaukee Democratic Women's Caucus meets the 1st Monday of every month at 6:00pm at the Flipside Cafe & Grill, Grafton, 2075 Washington St.
 Want to get involved with the Ozaukee County Democratic Party?


Useful Links:

WisDems.Org Democratic Party of Wisconsin Obama for America/ Organizing for America
Tammy Baldwin for US Senate_____________________
Joe Kallas for Congress District 6 Democrat challenging Tom PetriClick HERE for District map
Beth Lueck for State Senate District 8 Democratic WRITE-IN CANDIDATE challenging Alberta DarlingClick HERE for District map
Tanya Lohr for State Senate District 20 Democrat challenging Glenn GrothmanClick HERE for District map
Cris Rogers for State Assembly District 23 Democrat challenging Jim OttClick HERE for District map_____________________
Shan Haqqi for State Assembly District 24 Democrat challenging Dan KnodlClick HERE for District map_____________________
Perry Duman for State Assembly District 60 Democrat challenging Duey StroebelClick HERE for District map
Real Clear Politics Great summary of Presidential and US Senate polls blog Statistician Nate Silver's blog at the NY Times summarizing the Presidential and US Senate polls and projecting the winners in every state
Grass Roots Northshore Progressive Organization in Northern Milwaukee County 
Ozaukee Community Awareness Forum (OCAF) Ozaukee Progressive Organization
Hearts and Minds Local Progressive Blog by Clyde Winter 
Ozaukee NAACP
Treasures of Oz Annual Summertime Celebration of Ozaukee Natural Treasures
Ozaukee Washington Land Trust

5th Congressional District Democratic Party
Democratic National Committee
President Barack Obama
Progressives United Russ Feingold's Progressive Action Organization 
United Wisconsin Grass roots organization that started the Walker recall
MoveOn.ORG Really good stuff here!
Act For Change More good stuff! Even more good stuff!
Daily Kos liberal blog
Cook Political Report
Progressive Policy Institute
DLC - New Democrats Online
Americans for Democratic Action
The Democratic Daily
American Politics Journal Great web site for liberal opinion!
The Black Commentator
College Democrats of America
Young Democrats of America
US Government web site
US Senate
US House of Representatives
Thomas Legislative info from the Library of Congress
Wisconsin Legislature
Wisconsin Government
Ozaukee County
Wisconsin Citizen Action
Project Vote Smart National politcal contribution data
New York Times National politcal contribution data
Wisconsin Democracy Campaign political contribution data
People For The American Way
Southern Poverty Law Center (Anti- Bigotry Organization)
Tolerance.Org (A project of the Southern Poverty Law Center
ACLU Wisconsin
National Abortion Rights Action League
Mother Jones
Planned Parenthood
Physicians for Social Responsibility
Computer Professionals for Social Responsibility
Federation of American Scientists
CNN Politics  
American Jewish Committee
Jim Hightower
The Huffington Post
Molly Ivins
James Carville
Michael Moore
Air America radio

Powered by Orchid Suites
Orchid ver. 4.7.6.